Online-Buchung
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
Niederlande

Hotelbewertungen des Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam

Durchschnittlicher Zufriedenheitsindex: 84%

4.21602
Gesamtwertung:

Bewertung vom 01.12.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.45
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Great hotel...highly recommended... Excellent choice if you need an hotel close to the airport...

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 27.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.25
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: fvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 25.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.65
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Frühstück war zu teuer habe wir darum nicht genommen.
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Zimmer war super! Bett war sehr sehr gut!!! Freundlich Personal

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 22.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

25
Bewertung Bar:
weinig keuze in drankjes
Bewertung Frühstück:
normaal
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
voeg bij de douche mag vervangen worden
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
niet veel te doen in de buurt, afhankelijk van de auto
Bewertung Preise:
zeker geen 4 sterren waard
Bewertung Restaurant:
Het voorgerecht kregen we vrij vlot. Hoofdmaaltijd bijna half uur moeten wachten terwijl het niet echt druk was, bijna 3 kwartier moeten wachten dat ze de tafel opruimden, ze liepen overal en nergens, we wilden een seintje geven maar ze keken niet, uiteindelijk zijn we naar de bar gelopen om een kop koffie te bestellen. 2 andere stellen naast ons hadden hetzelfde probleem. weer lang moeten wachten voor de rekening !
Bewertung Zimmer:
simplistisch
Bewertung Service:
zakelijk ! mag wat "losser"
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: In 2015 hebben we ook bij Dorint hotel geboekt op vakantieveiling maar toen zat ie daar waar nu Hotel Steinberger, Amsterdam zit. Zonder adres in te voeren reden wij rechtstreeks daar naartoe in de veronderstelling dat daar Dorint hotel zou zitten. Toen wij het niet konden vinden, ja wel het gebouw maar met een andere naam, hebben we de navigatie maar ingetoetst en die leidde ons naar Badhoevedorp, waar Dorint hotel nu zit. U kunt zich voorstellen dat we dit totaal niet hadden verwacht. We hadden ons vreselijk verheugd op een leuk weekend maar helaas. De kamer was simplistisch, service was erg matig, diner te duur en weinig keuze.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 22.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

15
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Beside the fact that Your hotel is having foulse data at hotels.com and booking.com, and becouse of Your mistake we have made reservation for our workers and clients, but the condition was to have a hotel accepting animals, after we got a confirmation we fount out that You do not accept pets, and alter all You refused to cancel our reservation so we lost almost 200 EUR's and had to book another hotel which was not easy since we lost a week. So being honest the worse service we have ever seen, and will never use any of your hotels again.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 22.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.85
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: wenn wir noch einmal nach Amsterdam kommen werden wir auf jeden Fall wieder im Dorint übernachten.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 22.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.835
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
badezimmer war nicht gar sauber, hairs in the bathtub.
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:
very happy with the sauna steambath and swimming pool! It made my stay more pleasurable. :-)

Kundenmeinung: Very good price/quality balance. I would definitely visit again! Love the shuttle to the airport. Love the modern design of the room and the comfort.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 22.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.835
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: It was a short stay and was comfortable. Very friendly staff.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 17.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.85
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Zeer schoon en net
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Ideale uitgangspunt naar het vliegveld
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Zeer nette kamer voorzien van alle gemakken
Bewertung Service:
Vriendelijk ontvangen en te woord gestaan. Excellente gastvrijheid
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Fijn verblijf waarbij we op een fantastische manier werden ontvangen

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 20 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 12.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

45
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
The hotel and room were very comfortable and the decoration well suited. What was very unpleasant to myself was the shower, the floor had gray stains from humidity with life growing into it. That is not very nice, i work in the cleaning and sanitation industry and this was below the industry standards. I refrained myself from writing it on booking.com, but I give this advice to the management to take care of this. Check for yourself, room 205 I believe?, I do hope this is changed because it gives otherwise a negative experience to the guest thinking that I should have packed sandals for showering, what is not expected for a hotel like Dorint.
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Very friendly staff!
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: See comments above regarding hygiene, there is definitely room for improvement.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 12.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.45
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Llegue muy cansado y me quede dormido, pero el hotel y la habitacion son muy comodos, el precio es un poco caro. El servicio de transporte al aeropuerto es excelente.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 11.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

2.335
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
lack of clean bathroom
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
inconvenient shuttle and very crowded
Bewertung Preise:
poor towels, no bathroom amenities
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
poor television
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: not a good quality hotel, lack of bathroom amenities, over priced restaurant and room

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 60 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 10.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

3.835
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
No shower box in the bathroom; when one takes a shower the water is all over the place
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: My stay was good except for the problem in the bathroom as i described in the item "room"

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 10.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.65
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Optimale Lösung in Verbindung mit einem sehr frühen Flug. Gute Logistik Dank des Shuttels zum Flughafen.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your lay over location. In addition to that we would like to thank you for your kind words and your recommendation! Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 09.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

45
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: ikjnkljjhiojiojoijjiojopkjàkoòkopkokpokl

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 08.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

3.865
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Lekker en zeer uitgebreid ontbijt met alles er op en er aan - alleen kwaliteit fruitsappen wat minder
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Oppervlakkig gepoetst bij aankomst - grond was zeker niet gedaan -) papiertjes/plushes op grond, chocolade op stoel, vlekken op badkamerdeur, geen wc-borstel, ... Voor een 4* hotel had ik net iets properder verwacht
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Locatie eerder gericht op reizigers Schiphol dan bezoekers stad - niet echt een "mooi" uitzicht, maar dat is bijzaak, geen groot punt
Bewertung Preise:
Jammer dat parking extra betalend is - vrij duur - er zijn hotels waar dit inbegrepen is of zeker minder duur...
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Zeer ruime en rustige kamer - echter beperkte verlichting in kamer 1 en extra nachtkastje was hier wenselijk geweest - had liever extra kastruimte in kamer 2 gezien dan 3de tv... Wel aandacht voor goede verduistering 's avonds (lees: dikke gordijnen en kleefstrips aan de zijkanten) -) dit is echt een dikke + waard!!
Bewertung Service:
Laat toegekomen (wel op voorhand gemeld) - geen enkel probleem - zeer vriendelijke en vlotte ontvangst
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:
Proper verzorgd zwembad - ben wel geen voorstander van gemeenschappelijke omkleedruimtes

Kundenmeinung: Een aangenaam hotel met vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel (met hier en daar kleine verbeter-puntjes)

Kommentar des Hotels:
Beste gast, Wij zijn blij om te horen dat u een prettig verblijf heeft gehad en dat u heeft genoten van de service van ons team! Daarnaast benoemd u dat u hier en daar enkele verbeter puntjes heeft gezien, wij zouden u dan ook willen vragen of u deze wellicht met ons zou willen delen via info.amsterdam@dorint.com, dit omdat wij alle feedback die wij ontvangen zien als mogelijkheden en kansen om hopelijk uw toekomstig verblijf als nog prettiger te laten ervaren! Bedankt voor uw verblijf bij het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam en wij kijken uit naar uw antwoord. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 08.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

3.575
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Lot's of choices but tasteless. Cheese was fermenting.
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Amazing, give these ladies a raise!
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Very useless in terms of helping me get cheapest mobility to Amsterdam. 20km from the capital and there is no knowledge of how to travel there cheaply or where to park least expensive. They had no idea what a park + ride was and I had to google it myself. No pro-active information of the facilities: Swimming pool, sport facility, ... No pro-active information on extra costs or opportunities. No easy way to find all this information either.
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Good not great. There's definitely a lot of reasons to return, but some that make me think twice.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 20 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 07.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

2.85
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Ohne Auto zu Abseits. Mit Auto ganz ok.
Bewertung Preise:
Teuer da nicht vor Ort
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Wc Belüftung sehr schwach und die Milchglas Türe nicht geeignet für Doppelzimmer!
Bewertung Service:
Sehr freundlich mit deutsch kenntnis
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Preisleistung mit Lage bezogen = zu teuer

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 07.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: perfect location , rooms , airport shutle bus , helpfull staffp

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 20 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 06.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

3.675
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
It smell a bit weird though but they fixed it
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Close to the airport and nice view
Bewertung Preise:
We stayed in better ones for the same money
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
The room was good but we had to talk several times to the reception to get the one that we booked online.
Bewertung Service:
They fixed the issues but took several time
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: When we arrived our room was not ready then they gave us a “downgrade”. The room we got was smelly and we ask them to change it, which they did but that room was even worse, smaller and also smelly, the bathroom was smaller and not separate shower. After a third politely request they ask us to wait in order to clean the room that we should have gotten in the beginning. That room was as advertised in the site where we booked then it was good at the end but we didnt like all the waste of time in the beginning. We were disappointed that they didn’t have room service that’s why we had to order food from a local restaurant.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 05.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.385
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Relativ teuer, dafür qualitativ super!
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Durch den Shuttle-Bus zum Airport relativiert sich die Lage, dieser ist jedoch teilweise sehr voll.
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Gehobene Preise für spitzenqualität!
Bewertung Zimmer:
Superior-Suite gebucht, super Zimmer erhalten. Leider kein extra Mülleimer im wohn- und schlafbereich, sondern nur im Bad. Die zwei Fernseher sind unpraktisch, da vom selben Hersteller und man versehentlich immer beide ein- und umschaltet. Kühlschrank/Minibar auf der Suite wär noch super!
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:
Schwimmunterricht am Vormittag ist sehr störend und Schild für die Dampfsauna nicht selbst erklärend (daher verbrannt inkl. Brandblase, da nach Knopfdruck nicht zügig rein sondern langsamer, Dampfaustritt ist direkt im Eingangsbereich)

Kundenmeinung: Sehr positiv. Sehr zuvorkommendes, nettes und kompetentes Personal

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your time providing us with your feedback and for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience during your stay in the Netherlands! Once again thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam for your stay and we hope to welcome you again! Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 20 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 05.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

55
Bewertung Bar:
as above
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
above expectation
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
brilliant shuttle service
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
waiters engaging and very profesional
Bewertung Zimmer:
very clean,extremely comfortable
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: I was on a 25 day trip , which included London, Amsterdam, Israel. Out of all the accommodation I stayed at, the Dorint topped the list for comfort and cleanliness. It was my last accommodation before heading home to Australia. 12 o'clock check out, was very welcome before starting the journey home. Your accommodation was recommended to me by my cousin who travels a lot. It did not disappoint. Thank you. Andy Middelkoop, Australia

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam during your trip around the world! We are very excited to read that you have considered your stay with us as the most valuable in regards to comfort and cleanliness during your 25 day trip. We will pass your recommendation and kind words on to our team members. Please say hi to your cousin from us and we hope to welcome you again the near future! Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 05.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.675
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Ein Musikkanal (MTV oder so was) wäre schön, sonst wird es schnell langweilig mit dem ansonstens sehr guten und grossen TV...
Bewertung Service:
Sehr freundlich
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Gutes Hotel, super Zimmer 622. sehr freundliches Personal

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your hotel during your stay in Amsterdam! We are glad to hear that you have had a pleasant stay with us and you have enjoyed our beautiful renovated suite 622. In addition to that we are proud to hear that you have enjoyed the service provided by our wonderful colleagues as well. Once again thank your for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and we are looking forward seeing you again. Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 04.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.575
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Great hotel for a short break in Amsterdam.Pool and sauna good.Stayed in room 318 which was excellent-plenty of room and good facilities.Would stay again

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your stay over location. In addition to that we would like to thank you for your kind words and your recommendation! Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 04.11.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:
Petite piscine mais propre et vers 20h il n'y avait personne. Pas besoin de bonnet de bains. Serviettes sur place. Possibilité de descendre en peignoirs qui sont dans les chambres. Piece a côté avec sauna et hammam. Vraiment le top après une journée de shopping...

Kundenmeinung: Très bon hôtel. Bien situé à proximité de l'aéroport. Navette gratuite régulière avec horaire et parcours visible dans le hall de réception. Personnels très accueillants. Petit déjeuner assez cher 17€ ce serait le seul bémol. Nous étions au cinquième en chambre supérieure car surclassé donc nous étions ravies. Jamais entendu un seul bruit dans les couloirs donc calme et reposant. Vue sur l'aéroport mais pas de nuisance sonore. Bouilloire et cafetière dans la chambre et bouteille d'eau offerte. Le top. Je conseille vivement cet hôtel.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your accommodation during your visit in the Netherlands! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our recently refurbished hotel rooms! We are very proud that you have enjoyed the services provided by staff as well! We will pass your kind words to our colleagues! Once again thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, privat reisend