Online-Buchung
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
Niederlande

Hotelbewertungen des Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam

Durchschnittlicher Zufriedenheitsindex: 84%

4.21602
Gesamtwertung:

Bewertung vom 22.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.835
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Comfortable stay near the airport. Frequent shuttle service until 01.10. Very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet offered a great variety.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our free shuttle service and with the location of the hotel. Once again thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam for your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 60 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 21.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.385
Bewertung Bar:
Personeel attent
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Hotel bezocht vanwege cursus FMTC en goed alternatief met het gebruik van de fiets. Ook de shuttle service van Schiphol naar hotel oke.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Beste gastm, Hierbij wil ik u graag ten eerste bedanken voor uw bezoek aan het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam en voor uw tijd en moeite voor het schrijven van deze recensie. Wij zijn blij om te horen dat u zowel het gebruik van de fiets naar de FMTC locatie als onze shuttle service als positief heeft ervaren. Nogmaals bedankt voor uw tijd en moeite en wij hopen u nogmaals te mogen verwelkomen in het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 19.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.145
Bewertung Bar:
Bartenders are extremely kind.
Bewertung Frühstück:
Maybe you can add some cooked meat to breakfast menu.
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
The room was generally clean but I have seen some stains in the bathroom.
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
I wish you had a shuttle to town center.
Bewertung Preise:
It is fair when you rule out the location of the hotel
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Awesome
Bewertung Service:
Very kind and helpful
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Mostly great but the location is very far from town center. I should have rented a car or you should have a shuttle to town center and Amsterdam Rai.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service provided Next to the possibility of travelling to Amsterdam/the RAI, the hotel has also great connections to other beautiful Dutch city's such as Rotterdam or The Hague. Once again thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam for your stay and we hope to welcome you again. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 17.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

2.885
Bewertung Bar:
Unfreundiche Bedienung
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Warmes Buffett was teilweise kalt war bzw nicht heiß. 3 tage gegessen und an 2 tagen gab es lachs und an 2 tagen rindfleisch. Pasta war überdurchschnittlich gaar / weich. Auswahl war von den warmen Speisen nicht wirklich gegeben.
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Zum schlafen top. Zum essen flop! Man wurde nicht darauf hingewiesen das man auch ala Card essen kann.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 17.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

3.835
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Good hotel, perfect for stay before flying off on airport For business not so easy connection to the office on other side of airport

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 17.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

3.835
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Op de kamer de verkeerde afstand bediening voor de TV en was nog niet verholpen na twee dagen, op de terugreis vanaf Schiphol de shuttle bus kwam precies op tijd maar stopte niet en moesten we nog een keer 20 minuten wachten, ter compensatie wel gratis ontbijt aangeboden, was redelijk maar geen 17,50 Euro waard. Met onze ervaring wonende in Frankrijk is de prijs voor deze kamer veel te hoog.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 70 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 17.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

3.65
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Zimmer ok, das Badezimmer wirkte zwar sauber, wies jedoch erhebliche Altersspuren (Rost/Wasserflecken an Decke) auf. Werbefilm mit Bärenmarken-Bär wirkt nicht mehr zeitgemäß.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 16.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

2.835
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: The staff was nice. Dirty carpet, especially in the elevators, create a bad impression.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and for your time and effort providing us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with our hotel, especially in regards to cleanliness of the carpets. We immediately took your comment in to consideration and we have had our carpets cleaned. Once again thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 60 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 15.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: It was pleasant stay,food was great,room was great to.Only wi fi was not great.We are happy with your service,good job!

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! However we are sorry to hear that the WI-FI was not up to your expectations. We took your concern in to account and we have updated our WI-FI, in order to avoid any future problems. Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 60 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 15.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.865
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: excellent hotel, espace sauna très agréable

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 14.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

45
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Prima verblijf als voorbereiding op vakantie

Kommentar des Hotels:
Beste gast, Bedankt voor uw bezoek en voor het nemen van uw tijd om een recensie over uw verblijf bij het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam te schrijven. Wij zijn blij om te horen dat u een fijn verblijf bij ons heeft gehad! Nogmaals dank dat u gekozen heeft voor het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam en wij zien u graag terug. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 60 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 13.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Apesar da hora tardia a que chegamos e de termos saído bem cedo novamente para o aeroporto, os funcionários foram uma simpatia e o quarto era perfeito para 2 adultos e 2 crianças. Obrigada.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 09.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

45
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Heel goed inclusief parkeren met prettige info aan de balie

Kommentar des Hotels:
Beste gast, Bedankt voor uw bezoek en voor het nemen van uw tijd om een recensie over uw verblijf bij het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam te schrijven. Wij zijn blij om te horen dat u een fijn verblijf heeft gehad en dat u heeft genoten van onze zojuist gerenoveerde kamers en van de service aangeboden door onze medewerkers. Daarnaast vinden wij het fijn om te horen dat u ons Park Sleep and Fly arrangement als positief heeft ervaren. Nogmaals dank dat u gekozen heeft voor het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam en wij zien u graag terug. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 60 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 09.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

2.435
Bewertung Bar:
Good service but overpriced.
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Ravioli was overpriced and clearly prepackaged.
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Negative. I was told wifi would be included in the room, but the Dorint wifi did not work in there at all. As I was travelling on business, this was an extreme inconvenience.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 20 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 09.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.25
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Im grossen und ganzen war unser aufhalt ganz gut...

Kommentar des Hotels:
Abgegeben von , über 20 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 05.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Continental, large variety to choose from and all fresh and served hot
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
All rooms were spotless
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Remote location from airport so you don't hear the planes. There isn't much in terms to do around the hotel but its a remote location for a bit of peace and quiet with a lovely green field in front. Fresh and calming
Bewertung Preise:
Excellent value for money. You do get more than you pay for I believe.
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Very nice, comfortable and quiet
Bewertung Service:
Very welcoming, helpful and informative. It was easy to have a conversation with the staff.
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Very nice experience. Really fantastic place to stay and the reception was of a high standard. I highly recommend this hotel.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam! In addition to that we would like to thank you for your kind words and your recommendation! Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 05.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

45
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: My overall experience was very good. However, I think there should have been a refrigerator in the room or at least an ice station on the floor. But my experience was positive. I liked the hotel shuttle arrangements to and from the airport, EXCELLENT service.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam. Our bar is currently open until 00:00 AM, however we always have the possibility to get a drink in our new kiosk next to the reception desk. Whether you would like to have a soda, a coffee, a beer, a smoothie or a wine, our kiosk is open 24/7! Once again, thank you for your time and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 04.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.865
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Zeer goed. Vriendelijk personeel en mee denken met de klant.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Beste gast, Ten eerste wil ik u bedanken voor uw verblijf bij het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam. Wij zijn erg blij om te horen dat u een fijn verblijf heeft gehad en dat heeft genoten van onze service van onze medewerkers! Nogmaals ontzettend bedankt voor uw tijd en moeite en ik hoop u nogmaals in de toekomst te verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 04.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Great stay especially if you are in business trip

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your hotel! In addition to that we would like to thank you for your kind words and your recommendation! Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 20 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 03.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

3.675
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
15 min away from the airport but most hotels were that far
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Room and bathroom were nice.
Bewertung Service:
Long line when checking in because there was only one person. She was very nice once we had our turn. Luggage lift was out which was a problem lifting luggage up the stairs.
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Good for an airport one night stay. The luggage lift was out of order so we had to lift all our luggage up the stairs. (That was a problem)

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your stay at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam. We are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience due to the broken lift landing. My apologies for the inconvenience. Despite the broken lift landing, our staff members are always more than willing to help you with your luggage, which takes the heavy lifting of your shoulders! Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 60 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 01.09.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

2.65
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
de medewerker was erg kortaf en gaf weinig reactie op de teleurstelling van de hoge kosten zowel bij mij als de personen voor mij
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Een net hotel waar ik terug zou komen als de parkeerkosten inclusief zijn. Nu keer ik niet meer terug en zal dit ook aan collega's doorgeven. 17,50 parkeren op een verblijf van 80 euro is niet reeel

Kommentar des Hotels:
Beste gast, Bedankt voor uw bezoek en voor het nemen van uw tijd om een recensie over uw verblijf te schrijven. Wij zijn blij om te horen dat u een fijn verblijf heeft gehad en dat u heeft genoten van onze zojuist gerenoveerde kamers! Onze ruime parkeerplaats bij het hotel kost € 17,50 per dag wat vergelijkbaar is met verschillende hotels in de directe omgeving om de luchthaven Schiphol. Nogmaals dank dat u gekozen heeft voor het Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam en wij zien u graag terug. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 40 Jahre, geschäftlich reisend

Bewertung vom 31.08.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Sehr freundlicher Empfang und guter Service.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your stay at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam. We appreciate your time for writing this review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our colleagues! Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 28.08.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: It was very good for our needs. Will recommend it to others! Thanks guys :)

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your hotel. In addition to that we would like to thank you for your kind words, recommendation and your stay with us! Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 30 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 27.08.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

4.85
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Very good . hotel convenient to central Amsterdam especially with shuttle service.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our free shuttle service and with the location of the hotel. Once again thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again in the future! Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 50 Jahre, privat reisend

Bewertung vom 27.08.2017 für Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam


Gesamtwertung:

55
Bewertung Bar:
Bewertung Frühstück:
Bewertung Sauberkeit:
Bewertung Tagung:
Bewertung Lage:
Bewertung Preise:
Bewertung Restaurant:
Bewertung Zimmer:
Bewertung Service:
Bewertung Sport:
Bewertung Wellness:

Kundenmeinung: Lovely hotel! Location was perfect and I would definitely stay again.

Kommentar des Hotels:
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us! Once again thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam for your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Met vriendelijke groet, Sharon Hilferink Management Assistant ____________________________________ Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM Sloterweg 299 1171 VB Badhoevedorp The Netherlands
Abgegeben von , über 10 Jahre, privat reisend